Index Of”” War of the Worlds Annihilation 2021

War of the Worlds Annihilation 2021 is an upcoming science fiction film directed by Joe Cornish and starring John Boyega. It is a sequel to the 2018 film War of the Worlds and is set to be released on June 18, 2021. The film follows a group of survivors as they battle alien forces that have invaded Earth. The film has generated a lot of buzz and anticipation from fans of the original film, as well as those interested in science fiction movies.

Plot Summary

The film is set in the year 2021, after an alien invasion has decimated the planet. The survivors, led by John Boyega, must fight to save the planet from the alien forces. The film follows their journey as they battle against the aliens and uncover the truth behind the invasion.


John Boyega plays the lead role of John Boyega, a survivor of the alien invasion. He is joined by a cast of other survivors, including Jodie Whittaker, Nick Frost, and Paddy Considine. The aliens are led by an alien queen played by Emma Thompson.

Index of War of the Worlds Annihilation 2021

  1. John Boyega as John Boyega
  2. Jodie Whittaker as Jodie Whittaker
  3. Nick Frost as Nick Frost
  4. Paddy Considine as Paddy Considine
  5. Emma Thompson as the Alien Queen
  6. The Survivors as a Group
  7. The Alien Forces
  8. The Weaponry Used by the Survivors
  9. The Alien Technology
  10. The Plot of the Film

War of the Worlds Annihilation 2021 looks to be an exciting science fiction movie that will keep fans on the edge of their seats. With an all-star cast, stunning visuals, and an intriguing plot, this sequel is sure to be a hit. Be sure to catch it when it hits theaters on June 18, 2021.